Washington County
Government
Administrative Building
116 Adams St.
PO Box 1007
Plymouth, NC 27962
Phone: 252-793-5823
Fax: 252-793-1183
Email: jbennett@washconc.org

FaceBook
Meeting Schedule & Events

2018 Meeting Schedule 

  • 2nd Monday, January 8

  • 1st Monday, February 5

  • 1st Monday, March 5*

  • 1st Monday, April 2

  • 1st Monday, May 7

  • 1st Monday June 4

  • 1st Monday, August 6**

  • 2nd Monday, September 10

  • 1st Monday, October 1

  • 1st Monday, November 5***

  • 1st Monday, December 3

Meetings are held in the Commissioners’ Room at 116 Adams Street, Plymouth, unless otherwise noted.
All meetings start at 6:00 PM.
There will be no meeting in July.
*Meeting to be held in Roper. Location will be announced at a later date.
**Meeting to be held in Creswell. Location will be announced at a later date.
***Meeting will be held in the Strader Building, 128 E Water Street, Plymouth.
© Copyright 2009, Washington County Government, All rights reserved
Site design by Interactive Communications, Inc.